The Smart Energy Initiative’s Board met on Wednesday, September 16th for its first meeting of the 2015-2016 program year. The following¬†was elected as the Board of Directors. Welcome to our new members!

Alan Slobojan – Manufacturing Alliance of Chester and Delaware Counties
Alex Dews – Delaware Valley Green Building Council
Bill Lauer – Delaware Valley Industrial Resource Center
Bill Ronayne (Chair) – Brandywine Valley Heating and Air Conditioning
Bob Keares – Keare’s Electrical Contracting
Ed Piscopo – PECO, an Exelon Company
James Robinson – DES America, LLC
Jay Carlis – Community Energy
Jen Robinson – ICF International
Jon Costanza – SunPower Builders
Kirk Williard – Chester County Intermediate Unit
Lou Nazirides – Keare’s Electrical Contracting
Pat Bokovitz – Chester County Department of Community Development
Paul Spiegel (Vice Chair) – Practical Energy Solutions
Phil Eastman (Immediate Past Chair) – PECO, an Exelon Company
Rob Graff РDelaware Valley Regional Planning Commission
Steve Krug (Programming Chair) – Krug Architects